The Tangibility of the Intangible

2010 May 13 § Leave a comment

These past few weeks have been something of an eye-opener for me – complete with unwanted revelations, unwelcome discoveries of my limits, and good things like knowing that I have options, and having a solid plan for the next year or so.

Relief is supposed to be an intangible thing, but I would challenge anybody who says that it is something that is not physical. I have felt the crushing weight of depression, of stress, and of frustration before – and when it was lifted from my shoulders, relief helped me to stand taller, and walk stronger.

There are some things that are supposed to be intangible, but are very, very real.

Tell me a story of the intangible.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Tangibility of the Intangible at sunadokei.

meta

